District Health Department # 10 is a public health department that serves 10 counties in north west Michigan. These counties include Crawford, Kalkaska, Lake, Manistee, Mason, Mecosta, Missaukee, Newaygo, Oceana, and Wexford. District Health Department #10 was formed October 1, 1997, through the consolidation of four health departments into one organization. DHD#10 is the largest geographical health department in Michigan and is the tenth largest based upon population.

LOCATIONS – click on your county for details including phone numbers and address information
Crawford  |  Kalkaska  |  Lake  |  Manistee  |  Mason  |  Mecosta  |  Missaukee  |  Newaygo  |  Oceana  |  Wexford